2010年12月20日星期一

stress==|||

Damn stress tis few day..=(
dunno y??
suddenly felt so stress n no mood..=(
myb cuz my family problem..
damn hate tis feel...=(
hope tat all my stress off my mind...
at this moment...i felt like i wan go to BEACH!!
i wish i can drive n go sum place tat np ppl know me...
BEACH...BEACH,,,,=)
a place tat peacefull...
like in PARADISE!!!
DAMN beautiful..
can gv us energy to live..
by listening the sound of waves...
reli can make us felt quiet n peacefull..
jus like all the stress are gone....=)\
i felt like wanna all my body felt into the sea or beach..
let go all the stress.........=)


I.R.I.S

hahaXDXD..
nw i'm following the drama KOREAN..
I.RI.S....=)
damn 9s ...n romantik...
bt the end of tis drama was very sad..=(
the actress finally has DIED....
two lovely couple cannot be 2gether..=(
u guys shud see tis drama too..=)

                        

2010年12月15日星期三

force myself to study hard

yesterday beeing meleter wif my parent....
until morning...haiz...cannot sleep..=(
it cause tat i got a dark panda eyes....
bt i realised tat wad they said are very true....
nw i'm form4 bt next year i'm form5 ady..
jus left 1 more year then it decided i go where...
summore next year is SPM...damn scaring..=(
so i decided....start from next year..
when teacher is teaching...i must listening very carefully..
dun wan dreaming of talk wif fren..
MUST!!!MUST!!MUST!!!
next year is my last chance,..
so must try my best to do it..
if got homewaork tat i dun understand...
i must go ask n listen teacher....
i oso must use 2 hour 2 study revision..
jus 1 year...so let i do it!!!!
I CAN DO IT WAN!!!





interview again

2day go 4 interview again..
haiz..
damn boring wif interview..
i dun wan go interview ..
bt forced by my mom..
DAMN sick of it...=(
hahahahahahXDXD..
bt the interview failed again...
ths is twice time i failed ady...=)
evil laugh....
i reli wan to go work...
bt i scared tat i will be tired n been scoled...=)
so nw i jus wanna focus on study...=)
dun wan thk bout work...
ltr if i pass SPM..i oso will go out work....

2010年12月14日星期二

>christmas< ho..ho...=)

hooray....
holiday.....
alomost wan christmas day ady....=)
Damn happy....
so we all decided go PAVILLION....
there damn 9s n beautifil....
here sum pic....




when we all eating...=)



heheXDXD..

2010年12月4日星期六

interview& new job..=)

haiz...
2day go interview for part time job ady..
felt unhappy n stress..
i scared want to go job...
i scared other ppl will bully n dun like me...=(
i oso scared the manager will scold me..
cuz tis is 1st time i go out n berhadapan wit social..
SCARED SCARED SCARED 
dun have CONFIDENT...CONFIDENT..
I dunno i wan do anot???
bt if i do it got own gud reason...
can learn or pratice to work...=)
N can make more friend.....
WANGSA MAJU or CHERAS???
HAIZ...
who can help me???
if i go cheras...i will stay wit my auntie n cannot play comp for a month..
bt got my auntie teman me,..
if i choose wangsa maju...
i will be alone....??
haiz..=(



hate eu!!!!

u think u is who!!!
u think u can control my life!!!!
nope!!!!hate u forever!!!!!
i wan do wad i wan n wad i like!!!
no 1 can stop ME!!!!
hate eu!!!!
hate eu!!!!
hate eu 4ever!!!!
GET OUT OF MY LIFE!!!!!
FUCK U!!!!!
BITCH!!!!!!!!