2011年4月8日星期五

love & akademi

nwday i dun wan think bout LOVE anymore....
damn suck wit it..
i jus wanna concerntrate in my study...
i jus wanna focus in my SPM....
if any guy wan pikat me..
tell them to go away..
NO..NO..NO..NO....
i will say no...
i'm jus reli wanna focus in my STUDY..
STUDY...STUDY...
although i will felt lazy n tired sumtimes...
bt i'm oso will take the time to rest..n relax..=)

intevensi...

OMG...
i cnt believe it..
my intevesi exam is really so bad..
i felt like wan to cry,,,
damn so sad....
i dun have any A..
jus got 2 B...
LEE KAH MUN...
u cnt be like tis anymore...
u must get a gud result..
if not the SPM...=(
i'm very confused tat i reli can manage to take tha AKAUN????
many question in my head...
bt i reli wan to take akaun...although t i felt difficult...
hehe....although i never pass my 'AKAUN'....
the PROJEK OF FOLIO AKAUN 3..
coming out ady...
so i must finish up the project...
although i reli dun understand wad the projek saying..
bt i will everday ask my akaun teacher n my classmates...
hehe...=)
hope can finish it..

future

nw is april ady...=)
the time pass very fast....
still have 4 or 5 month...
then cum a big day...
'SPM'...
...although SPM day n0t yet cum..
bt nw tis moment i'm felt very nervous....
i cnt imagine if i cnt get gud result in my SPM..
wad kind of future is waiting 4 me...
maybe i wan to in FORM 6..
n face the STPM...
myb i will in the 'maktab perguruan'...
n becum a bad teacher,..
hahaXDXD....